- Focusing on meetings rather than brainstorms
- Working from Figma on onboarding
- Transferring YUP to friends
- You can from the extension but not user
- CAN'T send to Yup address
- Putting email and password for log in on same page
And if the user registers and is connected to the extension waiting for the account to be approved? And you are notified by the extension that was approved and you are prompted because the account was not approved. The user would only have to wait for it to be notified on the extension that it was approved or not.